FOLLOW US...   

Quilt Shops

 California shops Location Website
M&L Fabrics Anaheim, CA www.mandlfabricsdiscountstore.com
Quilter's Cupboard Atascadero, CA www.quilterscupboard.com
Strawberry Patches Bakersfield, CA www.strawberry-patches.com
The Creation Station Buellton, CA www.thecreationstation.com
Roxanne's A Wish and A Dream Carpinteria, CA www.roxannequilts.com
Quilter's Paradise Clovis, CA www.quilters-paradise.com
Cottage Quilts Fresno, CA www.cottage-quilts.com
The Sew N Sew Glendora, CA www.thesewnsew.com
Michael Levine's Los Angeles, CA www.lowpricefabric.com
Primitive Gatherings Murrietta, CA www.primitivegatheringsca.com
Orange Quilt Bee Orange, CA www.orangequiltbee.com
Old Town Quilt Shop Orcutt, CA www.oldtownquiltshoporcutt.com
Back Porch Fabrics Pacific Grove, CA www.backporchfabrics.com
Monica's Quilt & Bead Creations Palm Desert, CA www.monicasquiltandbead.com
The Quilter's Faire Palm Desert, CA www.quiltersfaire.com
New Moon Textiles Pasadena, CA www.newmoontextiles.com
Nina's Quilt Barn Redondo Beach, CA www.ninasquiltbarn.net/
Rosie's Calico Cupboard San Diego, CA www.rosiescalicocupboard.com
The Granary Sunnyvale, CA www.thegranaryquilts.com
Eddie's Quilting Bee Sunnyvale, CA www.eddiesquiltingbee.com
Cotton and Chocolate Quilt Company Thousand Oaks, CA www.cottonandchocolate.com
AAA Sewing and Fabrics Torrance, CA www.aaasewingandfabric.com
Fat Quarters Quilt Shop Vista, CA www.fatquartersquiltshop.com
     
     
Oregon Location Website
Fabric of Vision Ashland, OR www.fabricofvision.com
Pioneer Quilts Happy Valley, OR www.pioneerquiltshop.com
The Pine Needle Quilt Shop Lake Oswego, OR www.pineneedlequiltshop.com
Fabric Depot Portland, OR www.fabric depot.com
Greenbaum's Quilted Forest Salem, OR www.quiltedforest.com
Stitchin' Post Sisters, OR www.stitchinpost.com
Hollyhill Quilt Shoppe & Mercantile West Linn, OR www.hollyhillquiltshoppe.com
     
Washington Location Website
McKenna Ryan Studio Bainbridge Island, WA www.pineneedles.com
Keepsake Cottage Bothell, Wa www.keepsakecottagefabrics.com
The Needle &  I Everett, WA www.theneedleandi.com
Quilted Strait Port Gamble, WA www.quiltedstrait.com
The Quilt Barn Puyallup, WA www.quiltbarn.com
Cotton Pickins  Stanwood, WA www.cottonpickins.com

Contact Us:

Address: PO Box 3214
                Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Pam Overton                 pam@travelingquilters.com
                
Lynn Crawford lynn@travelingquilters.com


FOLLOW US ON...