FOLLOW US...   

Other Favorite Places

California      
Autry Museum Los Angeles CA www.theautry.org
Huntington Library and Gardens San Marino CA www.huntington.org
Hearst Castle Cambria CA www.hearstcastle.org
Rancho Los Alamitos Long Beach CA www.rancholosalamitos.com
     
Colorado    
Garden of the Gods Colorado Springs CO www.gardenofgods.com
Denver Art Museum Denver CO www.denverartmuseum.org
     
Georgia   www.juliettegordonlowbirthplace.org
Juliette Gordon Low House Savannah GA www.shannonscott.com
Bonaventure Cemetary Tour Savannah GA www.oldsavannahtours.com
     
Illinois    
Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation Oak Park IL www.flwright.org
Naperville Settlement Naperville IL www.napersettlement.org
     
Iowa    
Living History Farm Urbandale IA www.lhf.org
Kalona Historical Village Kalona IA www.traveliowa.com
     
Kentucky    
Patti's 1880 Settlement Grand River, KY www.pattis1880s.com
     
Oregon    
Lan Su Chinese Garden Portland OR www.lansugarden.org
Pittock Mansion Portland OR www.pittockmansion.org
Willamette Heritage Center Salem OR www.willametteheritage.org
     
Pennsylvania    
Liberty Bell Philadelphia PA www.nps.gov/vafo
Valley Forge National Historic Park Valley Forge PA www.christchurchphila.org
Historic Christ Church Philadelphia PA www.christchurchphila.org
     
Massachusetts    
Old North Church Boston MA https://www.ussconstitutionmuseum.org
USS Constitution Museum Boston MA www.cityofboston.gov/freedomtrail/faneuilhall.asp
     
South Carolina    
Middleton Place Charleston SC https://www.middletonplace.org
Charleston Museum Charleston SC www.charlestonmuseum.org
Charleston Tea Plantation Wadmalaw Island SC https://www.charlestonteaplantation.com
     
Tennessee    
Graceland Memphis TN www.graceland.com
Lorraine Motel/Civil Rights Museum Memphis TN www.civilrightsmuseum.org
     
Texas    
Guenther House/Pioneer Flour Mill San Antonio TX www.guentherhouse.com
George Ranch Richmond TX  
Lyndon B Johnson National Historic Park Stonewall TX www.nps.gov/lyjo
     
Vermont    
Shelburne Museum Shelburne VT www.shelburnemuseum.org
     
Virginia    
George Washington Home Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon VA www.mountvernon.org
     
Washington    
Boeing Tour Mulikteo WA http://www.boeing.com/commercial/tours

Japanese Gardens Seattle WA www.seattle.gov/parks/parkspaces/japanesegarden.htm
Chihuly Garden and Glass Museum Seattle WA www.chihulygardenandglass.com
     
Wisconsin      
Cedarsburg WI Cedarsburg WI www.cedarburg.org
Ten Chimneys Historic Home Gennessee Depot Wi www.tenchimneys.org
Taliesin (FLW Home and Studio) Spring Green WI https://www.taliesinpreservation.org

Contact Us:

Address: PO Box 3214
                Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Pam Overton                 pam@travelingquilters.com
                
Lynn Crawford lynn@travelingquilters.com


FOLLOW US ON...